Wordle Today Answer – Updated Daily [October 2022]

Every day at midnight, the Wordle generator resets to make you guess a word.

Wordle

October Wordle Answers (Updated Daily)

What is the answer in Wordle today?

  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 (#469) – LEAVE

September Wordle Answers

  • Friday, September 30, 2022 (#468) – SCORN
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 (#467) – SCALD
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 (#466) – USURP
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (#465) – SOGGY
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 (#464) – BRISK
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 (#463) – ADMIT
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 (#462) – GRATE
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 (#461) – GLORY
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 (#460) – SAINT
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 (#459) – RECAP
  • Monday, September 19, 2022 (#457) – TRICE
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 (#456) – STICK
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 (#455) – CHUTE
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 (#454) – PAPER
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 (#453) – DOUBT
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 (#452) – THYME
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (#451) – ALPHA
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 (#450) – BOOZE
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 (#449) – TIBIA
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 (#448) – LOFTY
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 (#447) – THEME
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 (#446) – CLASS
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 (#445) – LEERY
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 (#444) – TAUNT
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 (#443) – WHOOP
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 (#442) – INTER
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 (#441) – GULLY
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 (#440) – CHARM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 (#439) – FUNGI

August Wordle Answers

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 (#438) – PRIZE
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022 (#437) – ONSET
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 (#436) – CHIEF
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 (#435) – GAUZE
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 (#434) – RUDER
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 (#433) – IRONY
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 (#432) – CLOWN
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 (#431) – NEEDY
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (#430) – WOVEN
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 (#429) – MERIT
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 (#428) – WASTE
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 (#427) – TREAT
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 (#426) – SHRUG
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 (#425) – TWANG
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (#424) – TWICE
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 (#423) – GRUEL
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 (#422) – POKER
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 (#421) – KHAKI
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 (#420) – HUNKY
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 (#419) – LABEL
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 (#418) – GLEAN
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 (#417) – CLING
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (#416) – PATTY
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 (#415) – UNFIT
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 (#414) – SMEAR
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 (#413) – ALIEN
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 (#412) – BUGGY
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 (#411) – RHYME
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 (#410) – YOUTH
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2022 (#409) – COYLY
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 (#408) – QUART

How to Play

The Word consists of guessing a five-letter word in six attempts. At each attempt, the letters in the answer are underlined:

  • in Green, if they are correct and well placed
  • in Gray, if they are not part of the final word
  • in Yellow, if they are part of the word but are misplaced

How to Share Results

You just need to copy your results and share them on Twitter, in the form of colors for each line without the letters, thus not spoiling the answer to other players.