Rumbleverse Release Date/Time, Pre-download, Crossplay…

Discover the release time of Rumbleverse, the battle royale crawler that promises intense confrontations.

Unveiled a few months ago, Rumbleverse finally arrives in early August. Developed by Iron Galaxy Studios and published by Epic Games, the game offers a rather original experience, a battle royale without weapons, except your fists. You’ll have to defeat your opponents by hitting and using combos while finding some passive bonuses on the battlefield to improve three axes (damage, health, and energy).

Highly anticipated, many players are wondering when the Rumbleverse will be available for play:

Rumbleverse Release Date/Time

If you’re one of the many people who are eagerly awaiting Rumbleverse, you should know that it will be arriving this August 11, 2022, but the time will vary according to your region:

  • 7 am PT
  • 10 am ET
  • 2 pm UTC
  • 3 pm BST
  • 4 pm CEST

The good news, unlike other games, is that it will be available at the same time, regardless of the platform (PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Series). So you won’t have to wait too long to discover this new production, which will only be available on the Epic Games Store, on PC.

Rumbleverse Pre-Download

Unfortunately, it doesn’t seem possible to pre-download Rumbleverse.

Rumbleverse Crossplay

Remember that Rumbleverse is a free-to-play game, so everyone can try it out, with Crossplay enabled, you can start a game with your friends even if they are not on the same platform.

The battle royale will arrive this August 11th, on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Series. You can find a preview of the experience in the small trailer below, to give you an idea of what awaits you on the battlefield.

You May Also Like