All 19 DataCards Locations in LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

This guide shows you the locations of all the Datacards in LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga.

In Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga, you will be able to collect Datacards, valuable collectable, as you’ll need them to redeem cheat codes.

For players who want to know where they can find these 19 Datacards, we will tell you where to get them according to each episode within the different games.

How To Get Datacards – LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Where to find every Datacard? If you are looking for the location of the different Datacards, well, we will give you a summary table with the episode, the location, and a video to get them more easily within the game.

1The Phantom MenaceMos EspaVideo
2The Phantom MenaceCoruscant SenateVideo
3Attack of the ClonesUscru DistrictVideo
4Attack of the ClonesGeonosisVideo
5Revenge of the SithKashyyykVideo
6Revenge of the SithMustafarVideo
7A New HopeJundland WastesVideo
8A New HopeMos EisleyVideo
9A New HopeGreat TempleVideo
10Empire StrikesHothVideo
11Empire StrikesDragonsnake BogVideo
12Empire StrikesCloud CityVideo
13Return of the jediEwok Village, EndorVideo
14The Force AwakensNiima OutpostVideo
15The Force AwakensMaz’s CastleVideo
16The Last JediCanto BightVideo
17The Last JediCraitVideo
18The Rise of SkywalkerKef BirVideo
19The Rise of SkywalkerExegolVideo

You May Also Like